slot game online Malaysia Roll Of Honour – Snooker Singles – 1972/73 to 1993/94 | Guildford and District Snooker League

Snooker Singles Winners - 1972/73 to 1993/94

Date Winner Club Score R/UP Club Score
1972/73 C Ross Old Woking   J Greenhouse Guildford RBL  
1973/74 C Puttick Godalming Cons   D Burke Chobham  
1974/75 R Hearn Ewhurst   G Newman Merrow  
1975/76 P Desborough Merrow   B Nichols Brookwood  
1976/77 R Hearn Ewhurst   M Budgen Old Woking  
1977/78 A Heather West End   A Wood Guildford Police  
1978/79 P Buddin Ockford   M Budgen Old Woking  
1979/80 R Hearn Ewhurst   T Dunlea Old Woking  
1980/81 T Eynon Wonersh   C Puttick Ockford  
1981/82 J Dabbs Merrow   J Green Knaphill  
1982/83 J Tindell Merrow   D Burke Chobham  
1983/84 M Jackson Old Woking   J Tindell Merrow  
1984/85 M Jackson Old Woking   P Dwan Brookwood Hsp  
1985/86 M Bobbett Old Woking   A Johnson Old Woking  
1986/87 A Johnson Old Woking   G Newman Merrow  
1987/88 M Bobbett Ol;d Woking   R Andrews Lion Sport  
1988/89 J Imber Ritz   M Court Ritz  
1989/90 P Bagshaw Merrow 4 M Bratton Woking Ex Serv 2
1990/91 P Bagshaw Merrow 4 A Johnson Ritz 2
1991/92 M Leonard Brookwood Hosp 4 A Johnson Ritz 2
1992/93 N Stephens Normandy  

A Cooke

Lost in 1/4 final and reinstated

1993/94 A Cooke Farncombe Prg   K Francis Farncombe Prg