slot game online Malaysia Roll Of Honour – Premier Division – 1988/89 to Present | Guildford and District Snooker League

Premier Division Winners - 1988/89 to Present

Season Winner Runner Up
1988/89 Merrow A Ritz A
1989/90 Ritz A Merrow A
1990/91 Merrow A* Normandy C
1991/92 Ritz A Merrow A
1992/93 Normandy  C Ritz A
1993/94 Normandy  C** Farncombe Prog
1994/95 Brookwood A Shere B
1995/96 West Horsley A Colours A
1996/97 Godalming Con A Merrow A
1997/98 Colours A Knaphill A
1998/99 Witley RBL A Knaphill A
1999/00 Witley RBL A Railway B
2000/01 Colours B*** Ripley A
2001/02 Witley RBL A Brookwood A
2002/03 Witley RBL A Ripley A
2003/04 Witley RBL A Rileys B
2004/05 Witley RBL A Brookwood
2005/06 Witley RBL A Rileys B
2006/07 Fosters A Ripley A
2007/08 Fosters A Ripley A
2008/09 Fosters A Merrow
2009/10 Fosters A West Clandon C
2010/11 Fosters A Knaphill B
2011/12 Fosters A Merrow
Now Premier Division.
2012/13 Fosters A West End A
2013/14 Fosters A Ripley
2014/15 Fosters A Ripley
2015/16 Fosters A Woodbridge Hill A
2016/17 Fosters A Knaphill B
2017/18 Wonersh C Milford A
2018/19 Wonersh C Milford A
2019/20 Wonersh C Woodbridge Hill B
2021/22 Wonersh C Milford A
2022/23 Wonersh C Milford A