slot game online Malaysia Roll Of Honour – Division 2 – 1985/86 to Present | Guildford and District Snooker League

Division 2 Winners - 1985/86 to Present

Season Winner Runner Up
1985/86 West Clandon A Wonersh A
1986/87 Farncombe Pr A Ockford D
1987/88 West End A Shalford Vill A
1988/89 Brookwood Hos C Old Woking D
1989/90 Normandy C W/Br. Hill A
1990/91 Farncombe Pr A Woking Cons B
1991/92 Woking Ex Ser A West Horsley A
1992/93 Brookwood Corporation B
1993/94 Godalming Cons A Witley RBL A
1994/95 Shalford Soc Knaphill A
1995/96 Stoughton A Farn Prog A
1996/97 Colours B Knaphill A
1997/98 Farncombe Soc C Railway F
1998/99 Merrow B Corporation C
1999/00 Ripley A Ockford A
2000/01 Knaphill C Wonersh A
2001/02 Stoughton B Knaphill A
2002/03 Shalford Vill Merrow C
2003/04 Rileys D Rileys A
2004/05 West Clandon A Guildford Fire
2005/06 Wonersh A Shalford Vill A
2006/07 Merrow C Milford A
2007/08 Shalford Soc Shalford Vill.
2008/09 Farncombe Social West Clandon C
2009/10 Knaphill B Woodbridge Hill B
2010/11 Shalford Social Old Woking
2011/12 Milford B Shalford Village
2012/13 Shalford Soc Farncombe
2013/14 Milford B Wonersh A
2014/15 Woodbridge Hill B Farncombe Soc
2015/16 Knaphill B Compton
2016/17 Woodbridge Hill B Compton
2017/18 SWRBL Shalford Social A
2018/19 Compton A Wonersh A
2019/20 Milford B Woodbridge Hill C
2021/22 Merrow A Ockford A
2022/23 Merrow B Ockford C